+33 (0)4 92 74 66 02 Moustiers Ste Marie

A hotel for your every need

At the gateway to Moustiers-Sainte-Marie

Feel at home in the dreamlike setting of Provence! At the gateway to Moustiers-Sainte-Marie and just 10 minutes’ walk to the centre of the village, welcome to our hotel with its true family ambiance at the heart of a lush, green wonderland. Enjoy a beautiful bucolic view over the countryside full of olive trees and lavender amid a comforting, calming environment.

You’ll be welcomed by an attentive team who will be delighted to help you discover the great features of the hotel, and who will be on hand to advise you of all the things to see and do here at the gates of the Gorges du Verdon.

Top facilities

Swimming pool, spas, tennis, private parking

Welcome to the charming setting of the Hotel Le Colombier in Moustiers-Sainte-Marie, famed for its faïence earthenware workshops. You’ll be able to enjoy a swimming pool with a jacuzzi and jet stream, two spas, a tennis court, a boules pitch, a ping pong table, a bar and free WiFi access. Our hotel also has free private parking. Private garages are available as well as a garage for motorbikes and bikes. In summer, breakfast is served on the terrace (12€). 

Enjoy a good night's sleep

Under the starry skies of Provence

Le Colombier has 22 pleasant rooms that are comfortable and air-conditioned. Some come with a balcony or private terrace, and one is accessible for people with reduced mobility.
When you stay with us here in Moustiers-Sainte-Marie, you’ll have plenty of activities to choose from, whether it’s relaxing at the hotel or exploring the Gorges du Verdon.

The Maisonette

Small house to rent in Moustiers

Located in the grounds of the Hotel Le Colombier, the maisonette is less than 15 minutes’ walk from the centre of Moustiers-Sainte-Marie and can host three people. Perfectly equipped, it offers the ideal setting for holidays in the sun. You can enjoy the hotel’s facilities, including the pool, the jacuzzis, the tennis court and the boules ground.

Services and facilities

Hotel Le Colombier – Moustiers

Swimming pool with hot bath
Spa
Tennis
Ping pong
Petanque court
Air conditioning
Free Wi-Fi
Breakfast at 12€
Private car park free Garage for motorbikes
Locked garage for cars (for a fee)

+33 (0)4 92 74 66 02 Moustiers Ste Marie

Hôtel aux petits soins

A l'entrée de Moustiers Sainte Marie

Vous êtes ici comme à la maison dans le décor rêvé de la Provence ! A l’entrée de Moustiers Sainte Marie, à seulement 10 minutes à pied du centre du village, notre hôtel où règne un véritable esprit de famille vous accueille au cœur d’un camaïeu de vert. Il offre un panorama bucolique sur la campagne (oliviers, lavande…) dans une quiétude douce à vivre.

Vous serez accueillis par une équipe attentionnée qui sera enchantée de vous faire découvrir tous les atouts de son établissement et qui sera de bon conseil pour vous indiquer les visites et activités à faire aux portes des Gorges du Verdon.

Des prestations au top

Piscine & spas, tennis, parking privé…

Bienvenue dans le décor charmeur de l'hôtel le Colombier à Moustiers Saint marie, célèbre pour ses ateliers de faïence. Vous pourrez bénéficier d’une piscine avec bain bouillonnant et nage à contre-courant, de deux spas, d’un court de tennis, d’un boulodrome, d’une table de ping-pong, d’un bar et d’un accès WiFi gratuit. Notre hôtel possède aussi un parking privé gratuit. Possibilité de garages particuliers et d’un garage pour les motos et les vélos. Dès que les beaux jours arrivent, le petit-déjeuner est servit en terrasse (12€). 

Sous le ciel de Provence

Nuits bercées de douceur

Le Colombier abrite 22 chambres agréables, confortables et climatisées, certaines avec balcon ou terrasse privée, dont une accessible aux personnes à mobilité réduite.
En séjournant chez nous à Moustiers Sainte Marie, vous n’aurez que l’embarras du choix pour vos activités. Farniente et détente à l’hôtel, et découverte des Gorges du Verdon.

La Maisonnette

Petite maison à louer à Moustiers

Située dans l’enceinte de l’hôtel le Colombier, la Maisonnette à moins de 15 minutes à pied du centre de Moustiers Sainte Marie peut accueillir 3 personnes. Parfaitement équipée, elle offre le cadre idéal pour des vacances au soleil. Elle bénéficie des prestations de l’hôtel dont la piscine, les jacuzzis, le tennis, le terrain de boules…

Services & prestations

Hôtel Le Colombier – Moustiers

Piscine avec bain bouillonnant
Spa
Tennis
Ping-pong
Terrain de boules
Climatisation
Wifi gratuit
Petit déjeuner à 12€
Parking privé gratuit Garage pour motos et vélos gratuit
Garage fermé pour voiture (payant)